Regional Associations

 


UNITED STATES


Alabama Tire Dealers Association
Sabrina Lentz Knop
6096 County Road 434
Trinity, AL 35673
Tel: (256) 616-3587
Fax: (256) 974-1480
alatiredealers@cs.com
www.alatiredealers.com

Arkansas Independent Tire Dealers Association
Charles Eden
2201 Miramonte Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120
501.940.5979
chuck1938@gmail.com
www.aitda.net

Automotive Aftermarket Association Southeast, Inc.
Alabama, Florida, Georgia and Mississippi
Randal H. Ward, CAE, President
11245 Chantilly Parkway Court
Montgomery, AL 36117-7585
Tel: 334.834.1848
Toll free: 800.239.7779
Fax: 334.834.1818
randal@aaas.us
www.aaas.us

California Tire Dealers Association
Chris Barry, President
Marc Connerly, Executive Director
2215 21st Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
Tel: 650-357-0600
Fax: 650-366-8759
Cell: 916-214-6495
mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com
www.catiredealers.com

Chesapeake Automotive Business Association
Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C.
Pat Moog, Executive Manager
308 Crain Highway N.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Tel: (410) 647-0505
Fax: (410) 544-8130
pat@caba.biz
www.caba.biz

Georgia Tire Dealers and Retreaders Association
Stacy Jarrett, Administrative Director
PO Box 801378
Acworth, GA 30101
Tel: (770) 947-2323
Fax: (770) 421-0511
ga_tiredealers@bellsouth.net 
www.gtdra.com

Louisiana Independent Tire Dealers Association
Jamee Steele
PO Box 82531, Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Tel: 225-767-7640
Fax: 225-767-7648
info@litda.org
www.litda.org

Mid-America Tire Dealers Association
Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma
Shawn Herrick, Executive Director
7321 NW Rochester Rd.
Topeka, KS 66617
Tel: (785) 286-1110
herrick.shawn@gmail.com
www.matda.org

Michigan Tire & Vehicle Service Association
James Hallan
603 South Washington Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Tel: (517) 372-5656
Fax: (517) 372-1303
jhallan@retailers.com
www.retailers.com

Missouri Tire Industry Association
Dave Overfelt, Director
PO Box 1326
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Tel: (573) 616-2065
Fax: (573) 636-6846
motireindustry@gmail.com
www.mtia4u.org

Montana Tire Dealers Association
Bradley P. Griffin, Executive Vice President
1645 Parkhill, Suite 6 Billings MT 59102
Tel: (406) 256-1005
brad.griffin@mtretail.com
www.mtretail.com

New England Tire & Service Association
Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut
Dick Cole, Executive Director
PO Box 1012
Yarmouth, ME  04096
Tel: (207) 846-0986
Fax: (207) 846-0987
Netsapros@aol.com
www.netsa.org

New York Tire Dealers Association
Ernie Caramanico
258 Broadway
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: (631) 789-3373
ecaramanic@aol.com
www.nytda.com

North Carolina Tire Dealers Association
Reece Hester, Executive Director
P.O. Box 17046
Raleigh, NC 27619
Tel: (877) 784-0111
Fax: (919) 784-0144
reece.hester@nctda.com 
www.nctda.com

North Central Tire Dealers and Suppliers Association
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Bonnie McCleary, Executive Director
13304 Stone Rd.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Tel: (952) 544-6805
bonniemccleary@northcentraltiredealers.com
www.northcentraltiredealers.com

Northwest Tire Dealers Association
Oregon, Washington
Richard C. Nordness, Executive Director
93705 E. Grenada Court
Kennewick WA 99338
Tel: (509) 948-2433
Fax: (509) 735-2856
rnordness@nwtiredealers.org
www.nwtiredealers.org

Ohio Tire and Automotive Association
Alex Boehnke, Legislative and Executive Director
50 W. Broad St., Suite 1111
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: (614) 221-7950
Fax: (614) 221-7020
alexb@ohioretailmerchants.com
www.otdra.com

South Carolina Tire Dealers & Retreaders Association
Leigh Faircloth, Executive Director
PO Box 11635
Columbia SC 29211
Tel: (803) 252-7128
leigh@associationsplus.com
www.sctdra.com

Tennessee Tire Dealers Association
Tennessee, Kentucky
Chad Porter, President
4002 Memorial Blvd.
Springfield, TN 37172
Tel: (615) 669-0098
Toll Free: (888) 858-3721
Email: chad@porterstire.com
www.tktdra.org

Texas Tire and Automotive Association
Chuck Space, Executive Director
4600 Spicewood Springs Rd., Suite 103
Austin, TX 78759
Tel: (512) 343-8604
Fax: (512) 343-1530
space@ecpi.com
www.texastiredealers.org 

Tire Dealers Association of Western Pennsylvania Inc.
Ron Fisher, Executive Director
Myers Tire Supply
412.469.6269
fish822@aol.com
www.tdaofwpa.org

Virginia Automotive Association
Steve Akridge, Executive Director
8016 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23228
Tel: (804) 739-1400
sakridge@vaauto.org
www.vaauto.org

Wisconsin Automotive Care Association
Gary Manke, Executive Director
5330 Wall St. #100
Madison WI 53718
Tel: (608) 240-2065
Fax: (608) 240-2069
gmanke@mseda.com
www.wiaca.com


CANADA


Ontario Tire Dealers Association
Bob Bignell, Administrative Director
34 Edward Street, Box 516
Drayton, ON, N0G 1P0, Canada
Tel: (888) 207-9059
Fax: (866) 375-6832
bbignell@otda.com
www.otda.com

Western Canada Tire Dealers Association
Ray Galeta, Executive Director
65 Woodbine Rd.,
Sherwood Park, Alberta, CANADA T8A 4A7
Tel: 780-554-9259
rayg@wctd.ca
www.wctd.ca